WrXE_d-V0FA
Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart A Break (PREVIEW)

Download "Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart A Break (PREVIEW)" MP3 or MP4 for free

clip.dj - the fastest high quality YouTube to MP3 and MP4 converter in high definition

Description: (PREVIEW) Music video by Demi Lovato performing Give Your Heart A Break

Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart A Break (PREVIEW) - Download MP3 music or MP4 video:

Watch Video OnlineDownload MP3 Download Video

Are you the owner of this convertable material and do you want to disable the conversion of your media on clip.dj? Then you can request a conversion block for this video.

Similar videos which can be converted to MP3 music or MP4 videos
3:36
Free MP3 Download of Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart a Break (Official Video) high quality MP4

To download "Give Your Heart A Break" visit www.smarturl.it On tour this summer with Special Guests Hot Chelle Rae and Owl City. Get info and tix at www.demilovato.com Facebook - www.facebook.com Twitter - www.twitter.com Tumblr - demilovato.tumblr.com Official Site - http Google+ - gplus.to

DemiLovatoVEVO
53,014,201 views
02 Apr 2012
Download MP3
3:28
Free MP3 Download of Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart A Break (Lyric video) high quality MP4

To download "Give Your Heart A Break" visit www.smarturl.it On tour this summer with Special Guests Hot Chelle Rae and Owl City. Get info and tix at www.demilovato.com Facebook - www.facebook.com Twitter - www.twitter.com Tumblr - demilovato.tumblr.com Official Site - http Google+ - gplus.to

therealdemilovato
20,832,923 views
24 Dec 2011
Download MP3
3:58
Free MP3 Download of Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart A Break Live Performance - The Katie Show - September 24th 2012 high quality MP4

NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED - ALL RIGHTS FOR THE VIDEO BELONG TO ABC & THE SONG, DEMI LOVATO HERSELF AS WELL AS HOLLYWOOD RECORDS *** The interview is now uploaded also, and you can watch this here: youtu.be Demi made an appearance on the Katie Couric Show on September 24th 2012 She was there to talk about the issues that she has faced in the past with eating disorders mainly, but also did a fantastic performance of her #1 hit single Give Your Heart A Break - At the point this show aired, the single was #1 on the American Top 40! Demi puts on an incredible performance and you can see it right here! Follow me on twitter: @LaraDuffJonas ENJOY! =D

laragodden
244,444 views
24 Sep 2012
Download MP3
3:57
Free MP3 Download of Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart A Break (Official Music Video Cover by Baiyu) high quality MP4

Give Your Heart A Break - Demi Lovato - Official Video - cover by Baiyu Free Download: www.hulkshare.com Demi blows me away with her strength, her courage and her tremendous voice. I couldn't help but want to cover one of her amazings songs. I hope you guys like what I did with it! It was fun hanging up all those Christmas lights! Lol Follow me on Twitter: www.Twitter.com @BaiyuMusic Director: Valentine Whittaker, Baiyu Editor: Baiyu Music Tracking & Mixing: KQuick www.BaiyuOnline.com ### Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart a Break (Official Video) Demi Lovato- Give Your Heart A Break (Lyrics On Screen and in Description) Demi Lovato - Give your heart a break LYRICS Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart a Break (Audio Only) Demi Lovato - VEVO GO Shows: Give Your Heart A Break Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart A Break (Lyric video) Demi Lovato - Skyscraper Demi Lovato - La La Land DemiLovato Demi Lovato 2012 VEVO Presents: Demi Lovato - An Intimate Performance Demi Lovato - Don't Forget Demi Lovato feat Nick Jonas - Catch Me/Don't Forget at the Greek Theatre (HD) Demi Lovato - Here We Go Again Camp Rock: Demi Lovato "This Is Me" FULL MOVIE SCENE (HQ) Give Your Heart a Break (An Intimate Performance) Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart a Break (Video Premiere Teaser) Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart A Break (Official Music Video) HD Demi Lovato - Fix a Heart (An Intimate Performance) ### www.youtube.com

BaiyuOnline
223,291 views
05 Sep 2012
Download MP3
2:20
Free MP3 Download of "Give Your Heart A Break" - Demi Lovato - Official Cover Video (Alex Goot & Alex G) high quality MP4

- This song on iTunes: bit.ly - Tickets to my USA + Canada tour: gootmusic.com - Subscribe to Alex G youtube.com _____________________________ "An Evening with Alex Goot" USA/Canada Tour: November 9, 2012 | Nutley, NJ | Radiant | bit.ly November 10, 2012 | Allentown, PA | Crocodile Rock | ticketf.ly November 11, 2012 | Vienna, VA | Jammin Java | bit.ly November 16, 2012 | New York, NY | Webster Hall | tktwb.tw November 17, 2012 | Hamden, CT | The Space | bit.ly November 18, 2012 | Cambridge, MA | TT The Bears | tktwb.tw November 23, 2012 | Montreal, QC | TBA | bit.ly November 24, 2012 | Toronto, ON | Mod Club | tktwb.tw November 25, 2012 | London, ON | Rumrunners | tktwb.tw November 27, 2012 | Indianapolis, IN | Emerson Theatre | bit.ly November 28, 2012 | St. Louis, MO | Firebird | ticketf.ly November 30, 2012 | Chicago, IL | Mojoe's | bit.ly December 1, 2012 | Detroit, MI | Pike Room @ Crofoot | bit.ly December 2, 2012 | Pittsburgh, PA | Altar Bar | ticketf.ly ♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦ "Give Your Heart A Break" cover by Alex Goot + Alex G Find me on: Facebook www.facebook.com Twitter www.twitter.com __________________________________ 'Give Your Heart a Break' originally by Demi Lovato Written by: Josh Alexander, Billy Steinberg Published by: Jerk Awake obo Jetenon Music

gootmusic
785,044 views
14 Aug 2012
Download MP3
3:31
Free MP3 Download of Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart A Break (Piano Cover) by LittleTranscriber high quality MP4

learn to play @ Kayabutter.com Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart A Break piano solo by me. Enjoy

liltranscriber
46,862 views
28 Aug 2012
Download MP3
4:56
Free MP3 Download of Demi Lovato - VEVO GO Shows: Give Your Heart A Break high quality MP4

To download "Give Your Heart A Break" visit www.smarturl.it On tour this summer with Special Guests Hot Chelle Rae and Owl City. Get info and tix at www.demilovato.com Facebook - www.facebook.com Twitter - www.twitter.com Tumblr - demilovato.tumblr.com Official Site - http Google+ - gplus.to

DemiLovatoVEVO
9,711,786 views
12 Jan 2012
Download MP3
3:36
Free MP3 Download of Give Your Heart A Break - Demi Lovato by Jordan Jansen ft. Aanysa (Cover) high quality MP4

Jordan Jansen & Aanysa cover the Demi Lovato hit, Give Your Heart a Break. Written by: Josh Alexander & Billy Steinberg Arranged by: Josh Cumbee Jordan's twitter: twitter.com Aanysa's Twitter: twitter.com Aanysa's Youtube: youtube.com/officialaanysa Follow me on Keek - www.keek.com Official Website - www.jordanjansen.com

jordanjansenmusic
512,774 views
26 Aug 2012
Download MP3
3:26
Free MP3 Download of Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart A Break (TwentyForSeven Cover) high quality MP4

TwentyForSeven performing their cover of Demi Lovato's "Give Your Heart A Break". Free Download at www.purevolume.com/TwentyForSevenBand Follow us on twitter at @TFSOfficial and like us on facebook! www.facebook.com Lyrics: The day I first met you You told me you'd never fall in love But now that I get you I know fear is what it really was Now here we are So close yet so far Haven't I passed the test When will you realize Baby, I'm not like the rest Don't wanna break your heart Wanna give your heart a break I know you're scared it's wrong Like you might make a mistake There's just one life to live And there's no time to wait, to waste So let me give your heart a break, give your heart a break Let me give your heart a break, your heart a break Oh yeah, yeah On Sunday you went home alone There were tears in your eyes I called your cell phone, my love But you did not reply The world is ours if we want it We can take it if you just take my hand There's no turning back now Baby, try to understand Don't wanna break your heart Wanna give your heart a break I know you're scared it's wrong Like you might make a mistake There's just one life to live And there's no time to wait, to waste So let me give your heart a break, give your heart a break Let me give your heart a break, your heart a break There's just so much you can take Give your heart a break Let me give your heart a break, your heart a break Oh yeah, yeah When your lips are on my lips And our hearts beat as one But you ...

TwentyForSevenTV
103,385 views
08 Sep 2012
Download MP3
3:40
Free MP3 Download of Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart A Break (Piano only version) high quality MP4

To download "Give Your Heart A Break" visit www.smarturl.it On tour this summer with Special Guests Hot Chelle Rae and Owl City. Get info and tix at www.demilovato.com Facebook - www.facebook.com Twitter - www.twitter.com Tumblr - demilovato.tumblr.com Official Site - http Google+ - gplus.to

therealdemilovato
1,542,990 views
13 Apr 2012
Download MP3
3:18
Free MP3 Download of Demi Lovato | Give Your Heart a Break | 8/12/12 high quality MP4

Demi Lovato in Camden, NJ * i use a sony cyber shot dsc-hx100v !

Shelby Winston
33,384 views
13 Aug 2012
Download MP3
7:41
Free MP3 Download of Demi Lovato - "Give Your Heart a Break" and "Unbroken" (Live in Del Mar 6-12-12) high quality MP4

Demi Lovato performing Give Your Heart a Break and Unbroken live from her Summer Tour at the San Diego County Fair at the Del Mar Fairgrounds in Del Mar, CA on June 12, 2012.

TheRealConcertKing
119,725 views
13 Jun 2012
Download MP3
3:31
Free MP3 Download of Glee - Give Your Heart a Break (Demi Lovato Cover) 4x04 THE BREAK-UP high quality MP4

Glee 4x04 The Break-Up [04/10/2012] Rachel & Brody Download Link: www.sharebeast.com

Eds21A
35,229 views
01 Oct 2012
Download MP3
3:53
Free MP3 Download of Demi Lovato "Give Your Heart A Break" Greek Theatre Los Angeles, CA 7/18/2012 final song high quality MP4

SETLIST: All Night Long Got Dynamite Hold Up Get Back Catch Me/Don't Forget (with Nick Jonas) My Love Is Like a Star Fix a Heart How to Love (Lil Wayne cover) American Honey (Lady Antebellum cover) Who's That Boy You're My Only Shorty Lightweight Skyscraper Turn Up the Music (Chris Brown cover) Here We Go Again/La La Land Together (with Madison De La Garza) Remember December Encore: Unbroken Give Your Heart a Break

clg2112
75,843 views
19 Jul 2012
Download MP3
2:20
Free MP3 Download of Demi Lovato VMA Pre-Show Performance - Give Your Heart a Break high quality MP4

Demi Lovato Give Your Heart a Break at 2012 Video Music Awards and Best Video with a Message! bit.ly - Subscribe Now! Facebook.com - Like Us! Twitter.com - Follow Us! Demi Lovato performs at the 2012 VMA Pre-Show and wins big! Hey hey friends, hope you are enjoying all of our VMA coverage and happy Thursday night! Demi Lovato took home the Video Music Award for Best Video with a Message for her song Skyscraper tonight.... But, right before she was handed the coveted moon man trophy, she performed her tune Give Your Heart a Break during the pre-show! If you missed the fun and fabulous performance, take a peek: (ClIP) Now, Gym Class Heroes was also nominated for Best Video with a message for their inspiration song with Ryan Tedder entitled the Fighter. We caught up with John Orozcoe on the red carpet, which you might recognize from the music video... who also happened to have represented the men's US Gymnastics team during the Olympic. Here's what he had to say: (CLIP) He is just so darn sweet. Now, I need to hear from you guys... what did you think of Demi's AH-mazing performance tonight... and were you happy to see her take home the best message award!? Leave all of your thoughts for Demi and about Demi in the comment section below and as always, I will respond to you! Also, make sure you're subscribed to our channel for tons more Demi news and VMA coverage! In Hollywood, I'm your host Katie Krause and thank you so much for watching!

ClevverNews
108,717 views
07 Sep 2012
Download MP3
Demi Lovato - Give Your

    Hey guys! clip.dj is an easy online tool to convert videos from YouTube, Dailymotion and Vimeo to high quality MP3 music or MP4 video files. Important: You must agree to our terms of service before using this web application! Have fun! ;)

    How it works: Go to YouTube and find a video you want to download, copy its URL (like http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MkviQTo67FM) into the text field at the top of this page and press "Go".


    clip.dj bookmarklet: clip.dj

    Drag the bookmarklet above to your browser toolbar, so you can download your MP3s and MP4s fast and comfortly by pressing on this bookmarklet whenever you're browsing YouTube.

    Another awesome shortcut: whenever you're on YouTube just enter the two letters "xd" before the video URL and press enter: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MkviQTo67FM => http://www.xdyoutube.com/watch?v=MkviQTo67FM ;)

    Loading...