WrXE_d-V0FA
Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart A Break (PREVIEW)

Download "Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart A Break (PREVIEW)" MP3 or MP4 for free

clip.dj - the fastest high quality YouTube to MP3 and MP4 converter in high definition

Description: (PREVIEW) Music video by Demi Lovato performing Give Your Heart A Break

Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart A Break (PREVIEW) - Download MP3 music or MP4 video:

Watch Video OnlineDownload MP3 Download Video

Are you the owner of this convertable material and do you want to disable the conversion of your media on clip.dj? Then you can request a conversion block for this video.

Similar videos which can be converted to MP3 music or MP4 videos
3:36
Free MP3 Download of Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart a Break (Official Video) high quality MP4

To download "Give Your Heart A Break" visit www.smarturl.it On tour this summer with Special Guests Hot Chelle Rae and Owl City. Get info and tix at www.demilovato.com Facebook - www.facebook.com Twitter - www.twitter.com Tumblr - demilovato.tumblr.com Official Site - http Google+ - gplus.to

DemiLovatoVEVO
52,071,931 views
02 Apr 2012
Download MP3
3:28
Free MP3 Download of Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart A Break (Lyric video) high quality MP4

To download "Give Your Heart A Break" visit www.smarturl.it On tour this summer with Special Guests Hot Chelle Rae and Owl City. Get info and tix at www.demilovato.com Facebook - www.facebook.com Twitter - www.twitter.com Tumblr - demilovato.tumblr.com Official Site - http Google+ - gplus.to

therealdemilovato
20,630,083 views
24 Dec 2011
Download MP3
3:58
Free MP3 Download of Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart A Break Live Performance - The Katie Show - September 24th 2012 high quality MP4

NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED - ALL RIGHTS FOR THE VIDEO BELONG TO ABC & THE SONG, DEMI LOVATO HERSELF AS WELL AS HOLLYWOOD RECORDS *** The interview is now uploaded also, and you can watch this here: youtu.be Demi made an appearance on the Katie Couric Show on September 24th 2012 She was there to talk about the issues that she has faced in the past with eating disorders mainly, but also did a fantastic performance of her #1 hit single Give Your Heart A Break - At the point this show aired, the single was #1 on the American Top 40! Demi puts on an incredible performance and you can see it right here! Follow me on twitter: @LaraDuffJonas ENJOY! =D

laragodden
239,419 views
24 Sep 2012
Download MP3
3:26
Free MP3 Download of Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart A Break (TwentyForSeven Cover) high quality MP4

TwentyForSeven performing their cover of Demi Lovato's "Give Your Heart A Break". Free Download at www.purevolume.com/TwentyForSevenBand Follow us on twitter at @TFSOfficial and like us on facebook! www.facebook.com Lyrics: The day I first met you You told me you'd never fall in love But now that I get you I know fear is what it really was Now here we are So close yet so far Haven't I passed the test When will you realize Baby, I'm not like the rest Don't wanna break your heart Wanna give your heart a break I know you're scared it's wrong Like you might make a mistake There's just one life to live And there's no time to wait, to waste So let me give your heart a break, give your heart a break Let me give your heart a break, your heart a break Oh yeah, yeah On Sunday you went home alone There were tears in your eyes I called your cell phone, my love But you did not reply The world is ours if we want it We can take it if you just take my hand There's no turning back now Baby, try to understand Don't wanna break your heart Wanna give your heart a break I know you're scared it's wrong Like you might make a mistake There's just one life to live And there's no time to wait, to waste So let me give your heart a break, give your heart a break Let me give your heart a break, your heart a break There's just so much you can take Give your heart a break Let me give your heart a break, your heart a break Oh yeah, yeah When your lips are on my lips And our hearts beat as one But you ...

TwentyForSevenTV
98,126 views
08 Sep 2012
Download MP3
3:57
Free MP3 Download of Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart A Break (Official Music Video Cover by Baiyu) high quality MP4

Give Your Heart A Break - Demi Lovato - Official Video - cover by Baiyu Free Download: www.hulkshare.com Demi blows me away with her strength, her courage and her tremendous voice. I couldn't help but want to cover one of her amazings songs. I hope you guys like what I did with it! It was fun hanging up all those Christmas lights! Lol Follow me on Twitter: www.Twitter.com @BaiyuMusic Director: Valentine Whittaker, Baiyu Editor: Baiyu Music Tracking & Mixing: KQuick www.BaiyuOnline.com ### Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart a Break (Official Video) Demi Lovato- Give Your Heart A Break (Lyrics On Screen and in Description) Demi Lovato - Give your heart a break LYRICS Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart a Break (Audio Only) Demi Lovato - VEVO GO Shows: Give Your Heart A Break Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart A Break (Lyric video) Demi Lovato - Skyscraper Demi Lovato - La La Land DemiLovato Demi Lovato 2012 VEVO Presents: Demi Lovato - An Intimate Performance Demi Lovato - Don't Forget Demi Lovato feat Nick Jonas - Catch Me/Don't Forget at the Greek Theatre (HD) Demi Lovato - Here We Go Again Camp Rock: Demi Lovato "This Is Me" FULL MOVIE SCENE (HQ) Give Your Heart a Break (An Intimate Performance) Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart a Break (Video Premiere Teaser) Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart A Break (Official Music Video) HD Demi Lovato - Fix a Heart (An Intimate Performance) ### www.youtube.com

BaiyuOnline
218,239 views
05 Sep 2012
Download MP3
4:56
Free MP3 Download of Demi Lovato - VEVO GO Shows: Give Your Heart A Break high quality MP4

To download "Give Your Heart A Break" visit www.smarturl.it On tour this summer with Special Guests Hot Chelle Rae and Owl City. Get info and tix at www.demilovato.com Facebook - www.facebook.com Twitter - www.twitter.com Tumblr - demilovato.tumblr.com Official Site - http Google+ - gplus.to

DemiLovatoVEVO
9,690,830 views
12 Jan 2012
Download MP3
2:20
Free MP3 Download of "Give Your Heart A Break" - Demi Lovato - Official Cover Video (Alex Goot & Alex G) high quality MP4

- This song on iTunes: bit.ly - Tickets to my USA + Canada tour: gootmusic.com - Subscribe to Alex G youtube.com _____________________________ "An Evening with Alex Goot" USA/Canada Tour: November 9, 2012 | Nutley, NJ | Radiant | bit.ly November 10, 2012 | Allentown, PA | Crocodile Rock | ticketf.ly November 11, 2012 | Vienna, VA | Jammin Java | bit.ly November 16, 2012 | New York, NY | Webster Hall | tktwb.tw November 17, 2012 | Hamden, CT | The Space | bit.ly November 18, 2012 | Cambridge, MA | TT The Bears | tktwb.tw November 23, 2012 | Montreal, QC | TBA | bit.ly November 24, 2012 | Toronto, ON | Mod Club | tktwb.tw November 25, 2012 | London, ON | Rumrunners | tktwb.tw November 27, 2012 | Indianapolis, IN | Emerson Theatre | bit.ly November 28, 2012 | St. Louis, MO | Firebird | ticketf.ly November 30, 2012 | Chicago, IL | Mojoe's | bit.ly December 1, 2012 | Detroit, MI | Pike Room @ Crofoot | bit.ly December 2, 2012 | Pittsburgh, PA | Altar Bar | ticketf.ly ♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦ "Give Your Heart A Break" cover by Alex Goot + Alex G Find me on: Facebook www.facebook.com Twitter www.twitter.com __________________________________ 'Give Your Heart a Break' originally by Demi Lovato Written by: Josh Alexander, Billy Steinberg Published by: Jerk Awake obo Jetenon Music

gootmusic
770,336 views
14 Aug 2012
Download MP3
3:31
Free MP3 Download of Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart A Break (Piano Cover) by LittleTranscriber high quality MP4

learn to play @ Kayabutter.com Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart A Break piano solo by me. Enjoy

liltranscriber
44,017 views
28 Aug 2012
Download MP3
3:36
Free MP3 Download of Give Your Heart A Break - Demi Lovato by Jordan Jansen ft. Aanysa (Cover) high quality MP4

Jordan Jansen & Aanysa cover the Demi Lovato hit, Give Your Heart a Break. Written by: Josh Alexander & Billy Steinberg Arranged by: Josh Cumbee Jordan's twitter: twitter.com Aanysa's Twitter: twitter.com Aanysa's Youtube: youtube.com/officialaanysa Follow me on Keek - www.keek.com Official Website - www.jordanjansen.com

jordanjansenmusic
496,325 views
26 Aug 2012
Download MP3
3:40
Free MP3 Download of Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart A Break (Piano only version) high quality MP4

To download "Give Your Heart A Break" visit www.smarturl.it On tour this summer with Special Guests Hot Chelle Rae and Owl City. Get info and tix at www.demilovato.com Facebook - www.facebook.com Twitter - www.twitter.com Tumblr - demilovato.tumblr.com Official Site - http Google+ - gplus.to

therealdemilovato
1,521,082 views
13 Apr 2012
Download MP3
7:41
Free MP3 Download of Demi Lovato - "Give Your Heart a Break" and "Unbroken" (Live in Del Mar 6-12-12) high quality MP4

Demi Lovato performing Give Your Heart a Break and Unbroken live from her Summer Tour at the San Diego County Fair at the Del Mar Fairgrounds in Del Mar, CA on June 12, 2012.

TheRealConcertKing
118,612 views
13 Jun 2012
Download MP3
3:32
Free MP3 Download of Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart a Break cover by Sabrina Vaz high quality MP4

I want to thank my good friend for giving me the idea for the vid n of course Dan Renaud for always being awesome to me. Love ya both

sabrinavaz1
468,389 views
08 Aug 2012
Download MP3
3:44
Free MP3 Download of Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart a Break - Cover By Jasmine Clarke and Jasmine Thompson high quality MP4

Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart a Break. I am really excited about this collab with Jazz:) She is totally awesome!! Click here for her channel: www.youtube.com A huge thank you to Martin (www.youtube.com who produced the track for us:) Connect with me here: Reverbnation: www.reverbnation.com Facebook: www.facebook.com Twitter: twitter.com SoundCloud: soundcloud.com Lyrics: The day I first met you You told me you'd never fall in love But now that I get you I know fear is what it really was Now here we are So close yet so far Haven't I passed the test When will you realize Baby, I'm not like the rest Don't wanna break your heart Wanna give your heart a break I know you're scared it's wrong Like you might make a mistake There's just one life to live And there's no time to wait, to waste So let me give your heart a break, give your heart a break Let me give your heart a break, your heart a break Oh yeah, yeah On Sunday you went home alone There were tears in your eyes I called your cell phone, my love But you did not reply The world is ours if we want it We can take it if you just take my hand There's no turning back now Baby, try to understand Don't wanna break your heart Wanna give your heart a break I know you're scared it's wrong Like you might make a mistake There's just one life to live And there's no time to wait, to waste So let me give your heart a break, give your heart a break Let me give your heart a break, your heart a break There's just so much you can take Give ...

TantrumJas
49,070 views
23 Jun 2012
Download MP3
3:08
Free MP3 Download of Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart A Break (Cover) high quality MP4

Michael and Jason Castro covering Demi Lovato's - "Give Your Heart A Break" Subscribe here! www.youtube.com Original music on iTunes - itunes.apple.com twitter.com/mcastromusic | twitter.com/jasoncastro facebook.com/mcastromusic | facebook.com/jasoncastro youtube.com/themichaelcastro | youtube.com/thejasoncastro instagram: mcastromusic iTunes - itunes.apple.com

TheMichaelCastro
30,780 views
22 Aug 2012
Download MP3
3:09
Free MP3 Download of Demi Lovato - Give Your Heart a Break (Behind The Scenes) high quality MP4

To download "Give Your Heart A Break" visit www.smarturl.it On tour this summer with Special Guests Hot Chelle Rae and Owl City. Get info and tix at www.demilovato.com Facebook - www.facebook.com Twitter - www.twitter.com Tumblr - demilovato.tumblr.com Official Site - http Google+ - gplus.to

DemiLovatoVEVO
1,297,086 views
04 Apr 2012
Download MP3
Demi Lovato - Give Your

    Hey guys! clip.dj is an easy online tool to convert videos from YouTube, Dailymotion and Vimeo to high quality MP3 music or MP4 video files. Important: You must agree to our terms of service before using this web application! Have fun! ;)

    How it works: Go to YouTube and find a video you want to download, copy its URL (like http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MkviQTo67FM) into the text field at the top of this page and press "Go".


    clip.dj bookmarklet: clip.dj

    Drag the bookmarklet above to your browser toolbar, so you can download your MP3s and MP4s fast and comfortly by pressing on this bookmarklet whenever you're browsing YouTube.

    Another awesome shortcut: whenever you're on YouTube just enter the two letters "xd" before the video URL and press enter: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MkviQTo67FM => http://www.xdyoutube.com/watch?v=MkviQTo67FM ;)

    Loading...